Sort by
Show
per page

One to One sessions can be arranged in any area of expertise.  Please contact us to discuss your requirements. 

 

Enquire for Dates dependant on number of days/hours required.

Compare

Master Classes

Master Classes can be arranged in any area of expertise.

 

Dates coming soon.

 

 

£40.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

5 Day IMA Diploma in Hair Styling Basic

This course is ideal for those looking to offer hairstyling along with make-up artistry and who want to specialise in bridal, fashion or television and film industries.

 

Course Dates:

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018(Available)

Monday 10th December 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018(Available)

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019(Available)

Monday 1st April 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019(Available)

Monday 17th June 2019 – Friday 21st June 2019(Available)

 

£850.00

20 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare