Part Time Courses

2 Day Foundation Certificate Course (Home Study plus Class Study)

This two-day course will take you through all the basic skills required to work as a professional make-up artist. All theory content will be studied in your own time at your own pace.

Course Dates:

 

Monday 21st May 2018 – Tuesday 22nd May 2018(Available)

Monday 11th June 2018 – Tuesday 12th June 2018(Available)

Monday 2nd July 2018 – Tuesday 3rd July 2018(Available)

Tuesday 7th August 2018 – Wednesday 8th August 2018(Available)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Tuesday 4th September 2018(Available)

Monday 8th October 2018 – Tuesday 9th October 2018(Available)

Monday 12th November 2018 – Tuesday 13th November 2018(Available)

 

 

 

 

 

 

£350.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

2 Day Asian Bridal Make-up Course

This two-day course is led by an expert Asian bridal artist with years worth of experience working with real-life brides. Learn key industry techniques and secrets through live demonstrations and practical workshops.

PLEASE NOTE YOU NEED TO COMPLETE THE FOUNDATION COURSE FOR AN INTERNATIONAL QUALIFICATION.

 

Course Dates:

Thursday 26th July 2018 – 27th July 2018(Available)

Thursday 20th September 2018 – Friday 21st September 2018(Available)

Thursday 25th October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018(Available)

Thursday 29th November 2018 – Friday 30th November 2018(Available)

 

£400.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

3 Day IMA Foundation & Bridal Makeup Course

This course provides three days of intensive hands on make-up training on all the artistry basics alongside a full day set aside for bridal work.

Course Dates:

 

Monday 21st May 2018 – Wednesday 23rd May 2018(Available)

Monday 2nd July 2018 – Wednesday 4th July 2018(Available)

Tuesday 7th August 2018 – Thursday 9th August 2018(Available)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 5th September 2018(Available)

Monday 8th October 2018 – Wednesday 10th October 2018(Available)

Monday 12th November 2018 – Wednesday 14th November2018(Available)

 

£450.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare