Part Time Courses

2 Day Foundation Certificate Course (Home Study plus Class Study)

This two-day course will take you through all the basic skills required to work as a professional make-up artist. All theory content will be studied in your own time at your own pace.

 

Monday 24th April 2017 – Tuesday 25th April 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 22nd May 2017 – Tuesday 23rd May 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 28th August 2017 – Tuesday 29th August 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 25th September 2017 – Tuesday 26th September 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Tuesday 24th October 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 20th November 2017 – Tuesday 21st November 2017 (6 spaces left)

 

£350.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

2 Day Asian Bridal Make-up Course

This two-day course is led by an expert Asian bridal artist with years worth of experience working with real-life brides. Learn key industry techniques and secrets through live demonstrations and practical workshops.

PLEASE NOTE YOU NEED TO COMPLETE THE FOUNDATION COURSE FOR AN INTERNATIONAL QUALIFICATION.

Thursday 25th May 2017 and Friday 26th May 2017 (6 spaces left)

Thursday 28th September 2017 and Friday 29th September 2017 (6 spaces left)

Thursday 23rd November 2017 and Friday 24th November 2017 (6 spaces left)

£400.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

3 Day IMA Foundation & Bridal Makeup Course

This course provides two days of intensive hands on make-up training on all the artistry basics alongside a full day set aside for bridal work.

Monday 22nd May 2017 – Wednesday 24th May 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 25th September 2017 – Wednesday 27th September 2017 (6 spaces left)

Monday 20th November 2017 – Wednesday 22nd November 2017 (6 spaces left)

 

 

 

£450.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare