Full Time Courses

2 Week IMA Foundation Certificate Course

This two-week course will take you through all the basic skills required to work as a professional make-up artist. There is a mixture of practical and theory week involved.

Course Dates:

Monday 21st May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018(Available)

Monday 2nd July 2018 – Friday 13th July 2018(Available)

Tuesday 7th August 2018 – Monday 20th August 2018(Available)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 14th September 2018(Available)

Monday 8th October 2018 – Friday 18th October 2018(Available)

Monday 12th November 2018 – Friday 23rd November 2018(Available)

 

 

 

 

£850.00

3 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

5 Day IMA Diploma in Hair Styling

This course is ideal for those looking to offer hairstyling along with make-up artistry and who want to specialise in bridal, fashion or television and film industries.

 

Course Dates:

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018(Available)

Monday 30th July 2018 – Friday 3rd August 2018(Available)

Monday 24th September 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018(Available)

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018(Available)

Monday 3rd December 2018 – Friday 7th December 2018(Available) 

 

£850.00

20 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

5 Day Combined IMA Foundation Course Including European & Asian Bridal Make-up Course

This includes two intensive days of professional day and evening make-up training followed with a day focused on European bridal make-up techniques and two days of focus on Asian brides.

Course Dates:

Monday 23rd July 2018 – Friday 27th July 2018(Available)

Monday 17th September 2018 – Friday 21st September 2018(Available)

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018(Available)

Monday 26 November 2018 – Friday 30th November 2018(Available) 

 

£900.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

10 Days Combined IMA Foundation Course Including European & Asian Bridal Makeup Course + IMA Diploma in Hair Styling

 

This course is a combination of the two-day Foundation Certificate Course, the  Combined IMA Foundation Course Including European & Asian Bridal Make-Up and the IMA Dressing Hair programme.  

 

Course dates:

Monday 23rd July 2018 – Friday 3rd August 2018(Available)

Monday 17th September 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018(Available)

Monday 22nd October 2018 –  Friday 2nd November 2018(Available)

Monday 26th November 2018 – Friday 7th December 2018(Available)

£1,750.00

6 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

4 Week IMA Foundation & Creative Course

This four-week course will incorporate both the two-week Foundation Certificate Course and the two-week Creative Course.

Course Dates:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018(excluding weekends and bank holidays) (Available)

Monday 8th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018(excluding weekends and bank holidays) (Available)

Monday 12th November 2018 – Friday 7th December 2018(excluding weekends and bank holidays) (Available)

 

 

 

 

£2,000.00

6 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare