All Courses

One to One Session

One to One sessions can be arranged in any area of expertise.  Please contact us to discuss your requirements. 

 

Enquire for Dates dependant on number of days/hours required.

Compare

Master Classes

 

 

 

£210.00 £60.00

8 Places left

Compare

2 Day Foundation Certificate Course (Home Study plus Class Study)

This two-day course will take you through all the basic skills required to work as a professional make-up artist. All theory content will be studied in your own time at your own pace.

Course Dates:

Monday 12th November 2018 – Tuesday 13th November 2018(Available)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Tuesday 8th January 2019(Available)

Monday 4th March 2019  – Tuesday 5th March 2019(Available)

Monday 13th May 2019 – Tuesday 14th May 2019(Available)

 

 

 

 

 

 

£350.00

4 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

3 Day IMA Foundation & Bridal Makeup Course

This course provides three days of intensive hands on make-up training on all the artistry basics alongside a full day set aside for bridal work.

Course Dates:

Monday 12th November 2018 – Wednesday 14th November2018(Available)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Wednesday 9th January 2019(Available)

Monday 4th March 2019 – Wednesday 6th March 2019(Available)

Monday 13th May 2019 – Wednesday 15th May 2019(Available)

 

 

£450.00

4 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

5 Day IMA Diploma in Hair Styling Basic

This course is ideal for those looking to offer hairstyling along with make-up artistry and who want to specialise in bridal, fashion or television and film industries.

 

Course Dates:

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018(Available)

Monday 10th December 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018(Available)

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019(Available)

Monday 1st April 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019(Available)

Monday 17th June 2019 – Friday 21st June 2019(Available)

 

£850.00

20 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

2 Week IMA Foundation Certificate Course

This two-week course will take you through all the basic skills required to work as a professional make-up artist. There is a mixture of practical and theory week involved.

Course Dates:

Monday 12th November 2018 – Friday 23rd November 2018(Available)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 18th January 2019(Available) 

Monday 4th March 2019 – Friday 15th March 2019(Available)

Monday 13th May 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019(Available)

 

 

 

 

 

£900.00

2 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

2 Week Combined IMA Foundation Course Including European & Asian Bridal Make-up Course

This includes two intensive days of professional day and evening make-up training followed with a day focused on European bridal make-up techniques and two days of focus on Asian brides.

Course Dates:

Course Dates:

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 14th September 2018(Available)

Monday 12th November 2018 – Friday 23rd November 2018(Available)

 

£900.00

0 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare

4 Week IMA Foundation & Creative Course

This four-week course will incorporate both the two-week Foundation Certificate Course and the two-week Creative Course.

Course Dates:

Monday 12th November 2018 – Friday 7th December 2018(Available)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 1st February 2019(Available)

Monday 13th May 2019 – Friday 14th June 2019(Available)

 

 

 

 

 

£2,000.00

5 Places left

Pay a 25% deposit per item
Compare